Our competitive teams are called the DDDC Company. They are talented dancers who choose to dedicate their time to perfecting their craft. Our company dancers are required to take multiple hours of technique each week on top of their choreography classes. The company brings home multiple regional and national championships every season and our talented staff has earned their share of choreography awards. We take pride in hard work and the achievements that work has earned us – but we also remain kind and humble. At Dance Designs Dance Complex we are family first… always.


DDDC Company

Elite Company


Teen Company

Junior Company

Mini Company

Tiny Company